• Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 29 other followers

  • April 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « Mar   May »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
  • Recent Bookmarks:

  • Archives

  • Categories

Personal Update

Getting back on the grid here, slowly. I just finished serving on my first jury, which was an interesting experience. I’m writing up a longer article about what it was like, it should be posted here sometime this week. I’m also working on a short story, and now I’m in negotiations for another big project. The book is on schedule for this summer’s release and El Dos de Mayo is just around the corner. So expect the same level of non-posting for a while. I’m still debating whether I will revive the Twins Podcast for this year. I’m thinking one long podcast at the end of every month would be ideal.

