• Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 33 other followers

  • February 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « Jan   Mar »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728  
  • Recent Bookmarks:

  • Archives

  • Categories

Interviews!

“In order to work here, you need to have a drug test.”

“Do I look like I’m on drugs?”

“No, but that’s company policy.”

“If the company won’t believe me when I say I don’t do drugs, why would they believe anything I say?”

“It’s company policy”

“To not believe me?”

“No, to issue a drug test.”

“If you don’t believe me when I tell you something, I don’t want to work for you.”

“It’s company policy.”

“It’s a company polyp, that’s what it is.”

“Will you agree to a drug test?”

“No, I don’t want to work for a company that doesn’t trust me.”

“We’ll call you.”

