• Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 11 other followers

  • January 2010
    S M T W T F S
    « Dec   Feb »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Recent Bookmarks:

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Pages

The Grace Period is Over

I purposefully avoided talking about Obama or delving deep into political topics over the last year. Sure, I did write a few things and hit on some political topics (especially on Twitter and Facebook). But now I’m lifting the self-imposed blackout. I gave Barack Obama a full year to act without comment and gave him the benefit of the doubt. No longer.

Game on.

I’m sure the president is trembling in his boots knowing some joe-blow blogger in flyover land with like 8 readers has taken off the metaphorical blogging gloves and is ready to criticise his every action. Totally.

2 Responses

  1. Let’s see it.

    • It’s a fat guy thing, just because I’ve purchased the treadmill, don’t mean I’m gettin on it.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

