• Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 10 other followers

  • October 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Sep   Nov »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Recent Bookmarks:

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Pages

Dr. Will Horton Interview

Talked about Barack Obama last night with Psychologist and Master Hypnotist William Horton in a half hour long podcast available here.

About Dr. Horton:

Dr. William D. Horton, D. Psy.D, CADC, CI, MH, Considered by many to be the world’s Leading NLP Trainer, is also a Licensed Psychologist, Certified Alcohol and Drug Counselor, and Master Hypnotist. He was one of the few non-law enforcement people to be asked to attend the FBI Crisis/Hostage Negotiation Course at the FBI academy. He is the author of the books, “Mind Control, How To Get Other To Do What You Want”, “Primary Objective- Neuro-Linguistic Psychology and Guerrilla Warfar”e and Co-author of The “New Psychology of Sale”s. His 2 new books will fall, “Subconscious Communication, the Key to Success”, and Fat Loss Forever, a 12 Step Approach to Weight Loss”. His courses and workbooks have won acclaim for their easy-to-understand format. His articles are considered a must-read in the field of hypnosis and psychology. His passion for this technology comes from personal experience. He has a Black Belt in Karate and has won tournaments and been published in Martial Arts Journals. Learn from the leader in the field.

Dr. Horton’s articles are featured regularly in The Journal of Hypnotism, the country’s largest hypnosis publication. He presently travels throughout the world training people in the skills of NeuroLinguistic Programming, Hypnosis, Performance Enhancement, and the Art of Business Communications. He is the founder of the National Federation of NeuroLinguistic Psychology-NLP for the 21st Century and creator of several best selling home study courses in NLP and Hypnosis You will often find him on your favorite radio or television station sharing his extensive knowledge with his audience. His next book, Mind Control in the 21st Century, will be out this fall.

I also wanted to mention this; I will be doing a live, 4 hour long webcast the night of the election starting at 10pm CT. I would love to have some people on the air with me throughout the night. Right now I’m emailing around and looking for guests and whatnot, but if any of my readers (I’m talking to you plebe) have an inkling, I’d love to have you on. I’ve never had so much time to fill and it will get a little dull if it’s just me reading the SOS’s website all night.

Send me an email or go through the contact page or leave a comment. I especially would like some volunteers for the after midnight show. You don’t need to be on long, ten minutes will help break things up for me. Want to do an hour? Why not. The number is 646.652.4947.

3 Responses

  1. If I’m able to dial the phone, I will.
    And should your quote “my readers” be singular tense?
    -plebe

  2. You read my blog, I read my blog, thus there are two readers (even if one is only reading trying to find spelling errors).

    Therefore “my readers” is correct.

  3. No, you can’t count yourself. Plural possessive doesn’t work in this case. You’ve counted yourself once in the “my” and to do so again would be double-counting of the possessive. Singular possessive would suffice.

    -plebe

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

