• Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 10 other followers

  • Recent Bookmarks:

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Pages

The MNGOP State Convention

I will do my best to liveblog the GOP state convention in Rochester, MN*. But, I will be doing it at my new blog location: MartinAndrade.WordPress.com

The blog moves over to WordPress officially on June 1st. Please adjust your bookmarks or blogroll. Thank you.

(The Convention is Friday and Saturday of this week)

One Response

  1. Good Grief, how time flies. I remember thinking, when I first heard about the move, about how far away it seemed at the time; now it’s here. Looking forward to seeing the new site.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

