• Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 11 other followers

  • September 2007
    S M T W T F S
    « Aug   Oct »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  
  • Recent Bookmarks:

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Pages

At 8:02pm 26 years ago at a little hospital in Arkansas

I was brought into this world kicking and screaming and looking for trouble. Not sure how I’ve done so far but I wanted to thank all the well wishers who invaded an unrelated thread to make sure all four people who read this blog and didn’t know it was my birthday that it is, in fact, my birthday today. I am undeserving of such friends.

2 Responses

  1. Such a compliment.

    Invading an unrelated thread is our speciality. (Scribe in particular)

    But for a momentous occasion such as the 28th of September, it warrants a thread-jack. I’ll have drink another G&T in your honor.

    -plebe

  2. Happy Belated BDAY MARTY. I’ve been a little under the weather lately (i.e. on drugs) otherwise I would have called you to wish you a happy 26th. May it be your best year to date

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

