• Book Recommendations:

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 10 other followers

  • April 2007
    S M T W T F S
    « Mar   May »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  
  • Recent Bookmarks:

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Pages


Twins Podcast

Today The Scribe (AKA Just Hank AKA The Hankster AKA Hank AKA The Notorious B.I.G) and Jeff Straub join me for a a discussion about our beloved Twins. Among the initial topics we talked about the Twins struggles against leftys, stealing bases and Pat Neshek.

Later we assigned each Twin a grade for April based on their performance and expectation. The report card was a lot of fun to do but it made the podcast a little long. Find the podcast here or you can use the Flash Player I have installed on the sidebar.

Also, the Bleacher Report has published my latest column, Pat Neshek is the subject. Available here.

One Response

  1. I like your blog and I am interested in advertising on it. I sell Minnesota Twins tickets! Please email me so I can make you an offer. kristy@ticketking.net

    p.s. I love your Wednesday Hero entries – my husband is serving in the MN National Guard right now!

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

