White Christmas

I know a few of my friends are a little “down” over the lack of a pure white blanket of snow on the ground. It’s cold enough for some, there’s just a lack of precipitation this year. While I personally don’t care if there’s snow on the ground or not, snow slows down the economy you see, but I can understand the romanticism of a “white Christmas.” I support people solving their own problems. Therefore I suggest going to this website and building your own snowmaking machine.

Random Link o’ the Day:

http://www.trebuchet.com/

The Andrade Theatre Presents

Les Loken’s Stories of WWII

You Should Be a Science Fiction Writer

Your ideas are very strange, and people often wonder what planet you’re from.
And while you may have some problems being “normal,” you’ll have no problems writing sci-fi.
Whether it’s epic films, important novels, or vivid comics…
Your own little universe could leave an important mark on the world!