• Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 11 other followers

  • October 2006
    S M T W T F S
    « Sep   Nov »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  
  • Recent Bookmarks:

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Pages

Yahoo’s The 9 relates some Halloween related fun:

Ghost Research; enter the scary world of eternal boredom walking the Earth in non-corporeal form.

Twilight Zone Episode finder; I still love this show. My favorite episode? Time Enough at Last.

Retro-Crush’s “Worst Halloween Costumes of All Time”; Hilarious.

One Response

  1. My favorite TZ is the first one I ever saw. “To Serve Man.” If it had been a crappy episode instead of this classic, who knows if I would have ever watched again.

    First tennis match I ever watched was Borg McEnroe Wimbledon 1981. Same deal.

    In other news, check out swanblog.blogspot.com for a post on Bob Barker.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

