• Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 11 other followers

  • September 2006
    S M T W T F S
    « Aug   Oct »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
  • Recent Bookmarks:

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Pages

Column Published

Just when I thought my column had been rejected completely, the editors at the Bleacher Report decided to put it up on their website. It’s available here.

2 Responses

  1. very nice column marty. what exactly is bleacher report?

  2. I don’t rightly know. I was invited to start writing (specifically to cover the Twins) on Monday this week.

    But the turnaround time between submission and publishing is too long to write anything time sensitive, and I was hoping to write a column after each playoff game. Now it looks like all I can do is recap and precap.

    I’m just looking forward to writing with an editor again.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

