• Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 10 other followers

  • September 2006
    S M T W T F S
    « Aug   Oct »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
  • Recent Bookmarks:

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Pages

I have been reminded…

That it is my 25th birthday today. I wasn’t even going to mention it on the blog, but I know certain friends of mine would vandalize other comment threads in a vain hope to get a reaction out of me as I never celebrate nor acknowledge my age.

5 Responses

  1. Happy Birthday, ya big softie

  2. I reckon you are refering to me?

    Well, then Happy Birthday, join the rest of us old f**kers at the quarter century mark. The big 25, yep, you made it.

  3. “congratulations! With current life expectancies at roughly 75 years for males, your now officially 1/3 dead!”

    I sent that to hallmark but they rejected it, just like all my other submissions.

    Sigh. Happy Birthday.

  4. Happy Birthday Marty!

    I’d set you up with a girl, but I only know lefter leaning MInneapolis chicks.

  5. those are totally the best kind.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

