• Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 10 other followers

  • September 2005
    S M T W T F S
    « Aug   Oct »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  
  • Recent Bookmarks:

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Pages

Race to the Right was a blast today. King Banaian is awesome, Mitch Berg is almost as awesome (but “classier”) Andy Aplikowski was pronouncable for the first half hour, and Tony and I did our normal walk through excellence.

Too bad Psycmiester didn’t ID himself, else we could have had a lot more fun with him and his comments (Next time buddy). Even my mother, who doesn’t like conservative radio all that much, enjoyed listening to the show.

5 Responses

  1. Andy is one heck of a tough name.

    Just kidding!

    Don’t worry about it.

  2. Your advertisers might object, but I was hoping to catch the show on podcast. Let me know when it’s up. :-)

  3. Sorry I couldn’t call in like I promised I would. I didn’t even get a chance to listen.

    Was a groomsman in a wedding this weekend and I was still “on duty” during your broadcast.

  4. Pod cast is up. Go to my blog for directions.

  5. Andy’s statement about Michele Bachmann getting on the nerves of the upper echelons of the 6th District Republicans was hilarious.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

