• Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 10 other followers

  • September 2005
    S M T W T F S
    « Aug   Oct »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  
  • Recent Bookmarks:

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Pages

Race to the Right on Sunday:

1-3pm

Great show planned, Mitch Berg, King Baniain, Andy Aplikowski and the regulars for the Mob “evil council” where we’ll be discussing some preliminary 2006 election stuff. If I had been thinking clearly, I would have also invited Gerry Daly to call in, well, I can still email him…

Webcast at racetotheright.com

3 Responses

  1. Here are my Top 11 reasons why I should be invited to Race to the Right. :)

  2. Here are the top 11 reasons I should NOT be invited to race to the right.

    11. I’m not currently running for any office and therefore have no built-in excuse for being a media hog.
    10. The show is way up in st. cloud, which is a 3 day journey for me driving on back roads without any xanax.
    9. Someone has to listen to it live.
    8. Tech guy is not quick enough on the mute button to beep out statements such as “fetus pinata”.
    7. I have an inordinate fear of electicution via 1920′s circa wiring that permeates the studio.
    6. I have an inordinate fear of Marty.
    5. There is a sign on the front of the studio reading “we ban guns on these premises”.
    4. They won’t let me do a plug for the new collectors edition of the “turner diaries”.
    3. My rendition of “bridge over troubled waters” to aid hurricain victoms will instead only add to their suffering.
    2. Not high enough on the TTLB rating food chain for blog; I’m Like a flappy bird-I only fly away.
    1. Three words: Homeless Indian Urine. Need I say more?

  3. I was going to invite Gerry but he had some health issues this week and I did not want to disturb him. We do still have plenty of time to get him back on.

    Gerry, btw, fixed my blog’s formatting issues…had to give him props for that.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

