• Book Recommendations:

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 10 other followers

  • Recent Bookmarks:

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Pages

College Republican nonsense:

My friend and co-host of Race to Right Tony Garcia has been having some fun with certain nameless comment leavers on his website.

Let me just say that I always sign everything I write. I don’t do any anonymously posting or blogging. Sorry if this is a little in right field, but everytime an anonymous anti-Hoplin blog comes up, some CR hack accuses the author of being me. You can read about what I really think of Eric Hoplin here.

One Response

  1. Good for you, Marty. We all know what you think of Hoplin.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

