• Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 10 other followers

  • February 2005
    S M T W T F S
    « Jan   Mar »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728  
  • Recent Bookmarks:

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Pages

I know I should start working on posting on this blog daily. I want to encourage people to read everyday, and in respect for my readers I should have something new for them when they arrive. However, it’s been a busy week. I was in a debate last night, I had a column due, and I’ll be competing in the National Collegiate Handball Championship Tournament this week. The business continues.

However, I wanted to let everyone know, Race to the Right might be back on the air soon. AM1500 KSTP in St. Paul is having a contest where they might give you one show to try to prove yourself, and we’ll be talking to them soon. So, stand by for details.

http://www.racetotheright.com

2 Responses

  1. Hi Marty-

    Everything at the Race to the Right Shop (http://cafepress.com/racetotheright) has been moved to the base price (lowest price possible). Additionally, we bit the bullet and bought the full-out shop so we can have a ton of CDs on at once. I am in the process of putting up 8 CDs (I guess probably to be used as demo CDs for other stations). Just wanted to let you know that Volumes 1 – 3 are done in case you wanted to order any. :-) Tony already shot two over to KSTP with a cover letter and bio.

    -Tara

  2. Oh yeah…. we ordered Volume 1, and I was pretty impressed with the quality of the CD and inserts. Cafepress did a good job, thanks for introducing us to that site.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

