• Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 11 other followers

  • September 2004
    S M T W T F S
    « Aug   Oct »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  
  • Recent Bookmarks:

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Pages

A few reactions to the show I’ve heard is that we shouldn’t do movie reviews, and I should interrupt Tony Garcia more, any other reactions please leave in the comments section of this post.

I’m standing by my opinion that the school should refuse the money from the stripper car wash, I don’t care if they are strapped for cash.

If you didn’t catch the show, tough beans, you can catch some clips on http://www.racetotheright.com

2 Responses

  1. I have just been again told that the movie section of our radio show has to go, and I’ve had another comment that I need to interupt Tony more often.

  2. Pete (the dude who came to the show) thought you should dump the movies, also.

    Personally, I think it is a good way to wind down the show. But, maybe spend less time on it – and only talk about one NEW movie. Maybe each go see the same movie every time, and then spend the last 5 minutes commenting on it….Ebert and Roper type thing. You really do need a change of pace to wind down the show, or else it seems like the topic you are discussing is getting cut off. Just my 2 cents.

    Tara :-)

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

